Rhynox

Rhynox Chosen - application

Post by Rhynox » Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:58 am

Here's the basic intro to start

Realm rank: 23
Got Vent :)

Name: Rhynox
Class/Rank/RR: Chosen 36/23

Previous MMORPG experience: UO, Asherons Call, DAoC, EQ, SW Galaxies, Shadowbane, WoW... you name it i have probably spent some time on it.

Why would you like to join Reunion?: I came across a warband running around in Praag and TM and played several hours with them. I had a great time and introduced myself to several members of Reunion, including Inergy. I was highly impressed with their style of gameplay, strategy and overall good time playing together. I have been in the game since the first week of closed Beta and have been looking for a solid guild that enjoys the end game experience. Reunion is the first group of players that i have met in the game where i was really impressed and wanted to be part of their guild.

What interests you most about games like this? I work in the video game industry and have been a big fan if MMOs for years. I am also a fan of Games Workshop's Warhammer world, so I jumped at the chance play some great characters while cracking a few skulls in PvP and RvR.

Do you have ventrilo and regular access to our forums? Yes

Do you have any alts you wish to join the guild? No other primary characters at this time.

Are you over 19 y/o: Yes

Tell us a bit about yourself: I am a veteran QA Manager in the video game industry. I have managed teams from Sony Playstation, Xfire and iWin games. I love what i do and get paid to have fun and be a big kid! I really enjoy Warhammer Online and would love the opportunity to meet and play along with the members of Reunion. I got a level head and good sense of humor, so you wont see me stomping off the field or typing in all CAPS :) Im not a loot whore or player that only participates when it serves me. I prefer to work as a team to enjoy the game to the fullest.